Jodi Busche claims ladies curling title

first_imgBy staffFort St. John’s ladies curling league wrapped up play on Tuesday night, and Jodi Busche’s rink came out the winner. Participants say it was another fun and exciting year of curling, and as always, the league will be accepting new curlers next season, with play beginning in October, 2010.A League Winner:Skip- Jodi Busche, third Jill Hage, second Ethel O’Neill, lead Kristen Gendron.- Advertisement -B League Winner:Skip- Shawna Hartman, third Sherry Marshall, second Renee Kyllo, lead Theresa Kosinsky.C League Winner:Skip- Deanne Busche, third Anna Marie Miles, second Colleen Zieger, lead Michelle Hollingshead.D League Winner:Skip – Dianne Block, third Wanda Erickson, second Paula Maloney, lead Leona Smith.Advertisementlast_img

Leave a Reply